Contact Us

 HMP COMMUNICATIONS

70 E. Swedesford Rd., Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (800) 237-7285
Fax: 610-560-0502
E-mail: info@iset.org 

REGISTRATION

Sheila Donato
(844) 730-4051, ext. 4233 (Toll-Free)
sdonato@hmpcommunications.com 

CARDIOVASCULAR EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Jeffrey Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4238
jmartin@hmpcommunications.com

Carson McGarrity
National Account Manager
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Benson
National Account Manager
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4270
jbenson@hmpcommunications.com

Lam Wang
Advertising Sales Associate
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4205
lwang@hmpcommunications.com

EXHIBITOR LOGISTICS

Tara Fields
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4259
tfields@hmpcommunications.com

CME GRANT OPPORTUNITIES

Colleen Waters
609-630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

ABSTRACT/FACULTY INQUIRIES

MaryEllen Fama
609.630.6205
mfama@naccme.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kelly McCurdy
(610) 560-0500, ext. 4304
pr@hmpholdings.com