HMP

70 E. Swedesford Road, Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (800) 237-7285
Fax: (610) 560-0502
Email: info@iset.org 

REGISTRATION

Sheila Donato
Toll Free: (844) 730-4051 ext. 4233
sdonato@hmpglobal.com 

CARDIOVASCULAR EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Jeffrey Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
(800) 237-7285 ext. 4238
jmartin@hmpglobal.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpglobal.com

Stephanie Starman 
National Account Manager
(800) 237-7285 ext. 4118
sstarman@hmpglobal.com

Stephanie Cabral
Associate Account Manager
(800) 237-7285 ext. 4268
scabral@hmpglobal.com

Lam Wang
Advertising Sales Associate
(800) 237-7285 ext. 4205
lwang@hmpglobal.com

EXHIBITOR LOGISTICS

Tara Fields
(800) 237-7285 ext. 4259
tfields@hmpglobal.com

CME GRANT OPPORTUNITIES

Colleen Waters
(609) 630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

ABSTRACT/FACULTY INQUIRIES

MaryEllen Fama
(609) 630-6205
mfama@naccme.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kelly McCurdy
(610) 560-0500 ext. 4304
pr@hmpholdings.com